Rock Releases

Grace Potter

Grace Potter - Daylight

Daylight is the first new album in four years from Grace Potter. Produced by her husband Eric Valentine, (Keith Urban, Gwen Stefani, Maroon 5) Daylight is a soul-inflected, deeply personal collection of songs that capture a particularly tumultuous period in her life - from the breakup of her band and a divorce - to more joyful events like a new marriage and the birth of her first child. The songs on Daylight came to life with the help of longtime Potter collaborators including guitarist Benny Yurco and drummer Matt Musty, friends Benmont Tench and Larry Goldings on keys and supreme vocalists, Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig of the indie band Lucius.

TAGS: Americana | Rock

Listen Now!


"Love Is Love"


  1. 1. Love Is Love
  2. 2. On My Way
  3. 3. Back To Me
  4. 4. Every Heartbeat
  5. 5. Release
  6. 6. Shout It Out
  7. 7. Repossession
  8. 8. Desire
  9. 9. Everyday Love
  10. 10. Please
  11. 11. Daylight

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 29
    Hunter, NY, US Mountain Jam Festival 2020
  • Jun 18
    Bend, OR, US 4 Peaks Music Festival 2020
  • Jul 17
    Louisville, KY, US Forecastle Festival 2020
  • Jul 19
    Louisville, KY, US Forecastle Festival 2020
  • Jul 22
    Floyd, VA, US FloydFest 2020~Vision Quest 2020
  • Jul 31
    Camden, NJ, US XPoNential Music Festival 2020
  • Aug 01
    Camden, NJ, US Nathaniel Rateliff, Grace Potter, and The Marcus King Band at BB&T Pavilion
  • Aug 02
    Newport, RI, US Grace Potter at Newport Folk Festival
  • Aug 08
    Vienna, VA, US Grace Potter with The Marcus King Band at Wolf Trap
  • Aug 08
    Vienna, VA, US Grace Potter and The Marcus King Band at Filene Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist