Americana Releases

Grace Potter

Grace Potter - Daylight

Daylight is the first new album in four years from Grace Potter. Produced by her husband Eric Valentine, (Keith Urban, Gwen Stefani, Maroon 5) Daylight is a soul-inflected, deeply personal collection of songs that capture a particularly tumultuous period in her life - from the breakup of her band and a divorce - to more joyful events like a new marriage and the birth of her first child. The songs on Daylight came to life with the help of longtime Potter collaborators including guitarist Benny Yurco and drummer Matt Musty, friends Benmont Tench and Larry Goldings on keys and supreme vocalists, Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig of the indie band Lucius.

TAGS: Americana | Rock

Listen Now!


"Love Is Love"


  1. 1. Love Is Love
  2. 2. On My Way
  3. 3. Back To Me
  4. 4. Every Heartbeat
  5. 5. Release
  6. 6. Shout It Out
  7. 7. Repossession
  8. 8. Desire
  9. 9. Everyday Love
  10. 10. Please
  11. 11. Daylight

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 18
    Birmingham, AL, US Grace Potter with Devon Gilfillian at Iron City
  • Feb 19
    Nashville, TN, US Grace Potter and Devon Gilfillian at Ryman Auditorium
  • Feb 20
    St Louis, MO, US Grace Potter at The Pageant
  • Mar 12
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Grace Potter and BAILEN at Commodore Ballroom
  • Mar 14
    Seattle, WA, US Grace Potter at The Showbox
  • Mar 18
    San Diego, CA, US Grace Potter at Observatory North Park
  • Mar 19
    Los Angeles (LA), CA, US Grace Potter and BAILEN at El Rey Theatre
  • Mar 20
    Stateline, NV, US Grace Potter at Montbleu Theatre, MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
  • Mar 21
    Oakland, CA, US Grace Potter at Fox Theater
  • Mar 24
    Missoula, MT, US Grace Potter at Wilma Theatre-mt
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist