New Releases For November 17, 2014

I See You

Gong - I See You

The enduring legend that is Gong - multi-National, multi-dimensional psychedelic combo - enters yet another new phase on their four-decades plus journey with their new studio album, I See You.

The current incarnation comprises vocalist / lyricist Daevid Allen and his co-conspirators Orlando Allen (drums), Kavus Torabi (formerly of the Cardiacs), horn player Ian East, bass by Dave Sturt (the sonic manipulator), and Brazilian Fabio Golfetti on guitar.

This collective create an impressive, multi-layered and irrepressible sound that creates its own world and then populates it with a series of dazzling musical gems, melodically-rich, lyrically engaging and musically refreshed.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. I See You
  2. 2. Occupy
  3. 3. When God Shakes Hands With The Devil
  4. 4. The Eternal Wheel Spins
  5. 5. Syllabub
  6. 6. This Revolution
  7. 7. You See Me
  8. 8. Zion My T-Shirt
  9. 9. Pixielation
  10. 10. A Brew Of Special Tea
  11. 11. Thank You
  12. 12. Shakti Yoni & Dingo Virgin

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 07
    Manchester, UK The Steve Hillage Band with Graham Massey, Graham Clark, and Gong at O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Jun 08
    London, UK The Steve Hillage Band with The Egg and Gong at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Powered by Songkick