New Releases For April 29, 2014

The Shadow Realigned

Godhead - The Shadow Realigned

Influential artist Godhead is equal parts industrial, goth, and metal. A regular on tours with Marilyn Manson, Linkin Park, Slipknot, Disturbed, and Black Sabbath, they continue to push the creative envelope with their innovative release, The Shadow Realigned.

Produced by lead singer Jason C. Miller, the new album features three new Godhead tracks and 14 remixes from numerous producers, including Ben Moody (Evanescence), Joe Bishara, Michael 'Khursor' Wandmacher, Jay Baumgardner, Ashburn 'Creature' Miller (Orgy), and many others.

Listen Now!


"To Heal"


  1. 1. The Gift (Robotic Beehive Remix)
  2. 2. Through The Cracks (Sweet Kill Remix)
  3. 3. Unrequited (Ben Moody Remix)
  4. 4. Hey You (Ginormous Remix)
  5. 5. Trapped In Your Lies (NeonGenesis Remix)
  6. 6. Inside Your World (Dark Moon Remix)
  7. 7. Goodbye (Khursor Remix)
  8. 8. Another Day (Shok's Other Way Remix)
  9. 9. Once Before (Arritmic Remix)
  10. 10. Push (Creature Remix)
  11. 11. Your End Of Days (Jamison Boaz Remix)
  12. 12. Fall Down (Joe Bishara Remix)
  13. 13. Unrequited (Team Cybergeist Remix)
  14. 14. Trapped In Your Lies (Psyclon Nine Remix)
  15. 15. To Heal
  16. 16. God Of Thunder
  17. 17. Never Let Me Down Again