New Releases For September 25, 2015

Space 1992: Rise Of The Chaos Wizards

Gloryhammer - Space 1992: Rise Of The Chaos Wizards

It's probably just a question of time until the universe taps into the force that is Gloryhammer – they should at least consider having their soundtracks composed by the international power metal act lead by Alestorm keyboardist/singer Christopher Bowes.

Space 1992: Rise Of The Chaos Wizards is the next chapter of the epic Gloryhammer saga. It rewrites history and future alike and raises the astral hammer to smash the evil Chaos Wizards: this extravagant background is perfect material for galloping, highly melodic power metal that merges galactic fire with unforgettable metal anthems.

Listen Now!


"Universe On Fire"


  1. 1. Infernus Ad Astra
  2. 2. Rise Of The Chaos Wizards
  3. 3. Legend Of The Astral Hammer
  4. 4. Goblin King Of The Darkstorm Galaxy
  5. 5. The Hollywood Hootsman
  6. 6. Victorious Eagle Warfare
  7. 7. Questlords Of Inverness, Ride To The Galactic Fortress!
  8. 8. Universe On Fire
  9. 9. Heroes (Of Dundee)
  10. 10. Apocalypse 1992

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 01
    Lyon, France Gloryhammer with Windrose and Nekrogoblikon at NINKASI GERLAND / KAO
  • Jun 17
    Natz-Schabs, Italy Alpenflair Festival 2020
  • Jul 07
    Kyiv (Kiev), Ukraine Atlas Weekend 2020
  • Aug 06
    Walton-on-trent, UK Bloodstock Open Air 2020
  • Aug 12
    Dinkelsbuhl, Germany Summer Breeze Open Air 2020
Powered by Songkick