Girlpool Releases

What Chaos Is Imaginary

Girlpool - What Chaos Is Imaginary

With their powerful harmonies and imaginative songwriting in full force, Girlpool are making new creative leaps with their new album, What Chaos Is Imaginary. Combining elements of shoegaze, folk, and ‘80s postpunk with their own melodic gifts, these two great songwriters come up with a modern classic full of great tunes and sonic surprises. Impressive growth for this already celebrated band.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Lucy's
  2. 2. Stale Device
  3. 3. Where You Sink
  4. 4. Hire
  5. 5. Pretty
  6. 6. Chemical Freeze
  7. 7. All Blacked Out
  8. 8. Lucky Joke
  9. 9. Minute In Your Mind
  10. 10. What Chaos Is Imaginary
  11. 11. Hoax And The Shrine
  12. 12. Swamp And Bay
  13. 13. Josephs Dad
  14. 14. Roses

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 03
    Los Angeles, CA, US Porches with Girlpool at Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever
  • Oct 25
    Hollywood, CA, US SWMRS Presents: UNCOOL Fest 5 2019
  • Oct 26
    Berkeley, CA, US SWMRS with Girlpool, ultra Q, Bag, and 2 more… at The UC Theatre
  • Nov 12
    Zürich, Switzerland Whitney with Girlpool at Bogen F
  • Nov 23
    Bristol, UK Whitney with Girlpool at SWX
  • Nov 25
    Cambridge, UK Whitney with Girlpool at The Junction
  • Nov 26
    Nottingham, UK Whitney with Girlpool at Rescue Rooms
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist