New Releases For June 2, 2017

Gina Sicilia
Tug Of War

Gina Sicilia - Tug Of War

Tug Of War celebrates Gina Sicilia’s status as one of the reigning voices in modern blues and marks a potent evolution in her songwriting. The 11-song set is Sicilia’s seventh release since her emergence as a doyenne of the genre a decade ago. Today, Sicilia’s experience and the fully realized powers of her warm, flexible, emotionally nuanced singing resonate like never before. Produced by Grammy-winning producer Glenn Barratt and Grammy nominated producer Dave Darling.

TAGS: Americana | Blues

Listen Now!


"I Don’t Want To Be In Love"


  1. 1. I Don’t Want To Be In Love
  2. 2. Damaging Me
  3. 3. He Called Me Baby
  4. 4. I’ll Stand Up
  5. 5. Never Gonna End
  6. 6. I Cried
  7. 7. They Never Pay Me
  8. 8. Abandoned
  9. 9. Tell Him
  10. 10. All My Loving
  11. 11. Heaven

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 21
    Westerly, RI, US Curtis Salgado, Sugar Ray Norcia, GA-20, and Gina Sicilia at Knickerbocker Music Center
  • Feb 22
    Salisbury, MA, US Curtis Salgado, GA-20, Gina Sicilia, and Troy Gonyea at Blue Ocean Music Hall
  • Feb 23
    Hartford, CT, US Curtis Salgado, GA-20, Gina Sicilia, and Troy Gonyea at Black-Eyed Sally's
  • Mar 12
    Nashville, TN, US Gina Sicilia, Madeleine Besson, and Kiely Connell at 5 Spot
  • Mar 20
    Austin, TX, US Soul Asylum, Chelsea Williams, Rod Melancon, Gina Sicilia, and 2 more… at Lamberts Downtown Barbecue
  • Mar 28
    Franklin, TN, US Gina Sicilia and Madeleine Besson at The Pond
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist