Genesis Releases

Three Sides Live (DVD)

Genesis - Three Sides Live (DVD)

For the first time as a standalone DVD and for the first time ever on Blu-ray.

Three Sides Live includes the hits 'Turn It On Again,' 'Misunderstanding,' 'No Reply At All,' 'Abacab,' 'Man On The Corner,' and more. Three Sides Live was filmed in November 1981 on the 'Abacab' tour in North America and was originally released on VHS to coincide with the live album of the same name. It has only been released on DVD in the limited edition box set The Movie Box 1981-2007.

Originally filmed in 16mm, the footage has now been fully restored and is being reissued as a standalone DVD and Blu-ray for the first time.



  1. 1. Behind The Lines
  2. 2. Duchess
  3. 3. Misunderstanding
  4. 4. Dodo / Lurker
  5. 5. Abacab
  6. 6. No Reply At All
  7. 7. Who Dunnit?
  8. 8. Medley: In The Cage / The Cinema Show / The Colony Of Slippermen
  9. 9. Afterglow
  10. 10. Me & Sarah Jane
  11. 11. Man On The Corner
  12. 12. Turn It On Again

More By This Artist