Prog Rock Releases

Duke (Vinyl Reissue)

Genesis - Duke (Vinyl Reissue)

Part of the classic mid-period series of Genesis albums, after the departure of Peter Gabriel, with Phil Collins taking over on vocals. Originally released in 1976, the album stepped fully into the pop world with a new signature sound. This is a welcome reissue of this album highlighted by the 2008 mixes by Nick Davis & Genesis. Includes the track “Misunderstanding.” Available on vinyl in the US for the 1st time in years, the LPs are deluxe editions featuring half speed mastering and 180g vinyl.

Listen Now!




  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Behind The Lines
  3. 2. Duchess
  4. 3. Guide Vocal
  5. 4. Man Of Our Times
  6. 5. Misunderstanding
  7. 6. Heathaze
  8. SIDE B:
  9. 1. Turn It On Again
  10. 2. Alone Tonight
  11. 3. Cul-De-Sac
  12. 4. Please Don’t Ask
  13. 5. Duke’s Travels
  14. 6. Duke’s End

More By This Artist