Prog Rock Releases

And Then There Were Three (Vinyl Reissue)

Genesis - And Then There Were Three (Vinyl Reissue)

Part of the classic mid-period series of Genesis albums, after the departure of Peter Gabriel, with Phil Collins taking over on vocals. Originally released in 1978, the album is seen as the true beginning of the second phase of Genesis, stepped fully into the pop world with a new signature sound. This is a welcome reissue of this album highlighted by the 2008 mixes by Nick Davis & Genesis. Includes the track “Follow You Follow Me,” the band’s first true pop hit. Available on vinyl in the US for the 1st time in years, the LPs are deluxe editions featuring half speed mastering and 180g vinyl.

Listen Now!


"Follow You Follow Me"


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Down And Out
  3. 2. Undertow
  4. 3. Ballad Of Big
  5. 4. Snowbound
  6. 5. Burning Rope
  7. SIDE B:
  8. 1. Deep In The Motherlode
  9. 2. Many Too Many
  10. 3. Scenes From A Night’s Dream
  11. 4. Say It’s Alright Joe
  12. 5. The Lady Lies
  13. 6. Follow You Follow Me

More By This Artist