Genesis Releases

A Trick Of The Tail (Vinyl Reissue)

Genesis - A Trick Of The Tail (Vinyl Reissue)

Part of the classic mid-period series of Genesis albums, after the departure of Peter Gabriel, with Phil Collins taking over on vocals. Originally released in 1976, this is a welcome reissue of this album highlighted by the 2008 mixes by Nick Davis & Genesis. Includes the track “Ripples...” Available on vinyl in the US for the 1st time in years, the LPs are deluxe editions featuring half speed mastering and 180g vinyl.

Listen Now!




  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Dance On A Volcano
  3. 2. Entangled
  4. 3. Squonk
  5. 4. Mad Man Moon
  6. SIDE B:
  7. 1. Robbery, Assault, And Battery
  8. 2. Ripples
  9. 3. A Trick Of The Tail
  10. 4. Los Endos

More By This Artist