Kscope Releases

Gavin Harrison
Cheating The Polygraph

Gavin Harrison - Cheating The Polygraph

Legendary Porcupine Tree drummer Gavin Harrison reimagines the band's tracks in brilliant and surprising ways.

Boasting performances from some of the World’s best contemporary Jazz players, Porcupine Tree classics take on new life in striking arrangements by Laurence Cottle (ex-Bill Bruford’s Earthworks, Alan Parsons Project).

A labor of love, Cheating The Polygraph features long-term Gavin Harrison collaborators such as Dave Stewart and Gary Sanctuary and provides an ideal means of appreciating both the flexibility and timelessness of Porcupine Tree’s legacy, as well as the full scope of Gavin Harrison’s immense talent.

Listen Now!


"Hatesong / Halo"


  1. 1. What Happens Now?
  2. 2. Sound Of Muzak / So Called Friend
  3. 3. The Start Of Something Beautiful
  4. 4. Heartattack In A Layby
  5. 5. The Pills I’m Taking (Anesthetize)
  6. 6. Hatesong / Halo
  7. 7. Cheating The Polygraph / Mother & Child Divided
  8. 8. Futile