New Releases For May 22, 2012

Freak Kitchen
Land Of The Freaks

Freak Kitchen - Land Of The Freaks

Originally released in Europe in 2009, Land Of The Freaks marks the North American debut from this revered Swedish progressive hard rock trio.

Led by virtuoso guitarist Mattias 'IA' Eklundh, Freak Kitchen has dazzled crowds around the world since 1992. Land Of The Freaks is cerebral guitar driven progressive music that is essential for fans of Frank Zappa, Bumblefoot, and Steve Vai.

Listen Now!


"Teargas Jazz"


  1. 1. God Save The Spleen
  2. 2. Hip Hip Hoorah
  3. 3. Teargas Jazz
  4. 4. Sick? (Death By Hypochondria)
  5. 5. OK
  6. 6. Honey, You're A Nazi
  7. 7. The Only Way
  8. 8. Murder Groupie
  9. 9. The Smell Of Time
  10. 10. One Last Dance
  11. 11. Do Not Disturb
  12. 12. Clean It Up