New Releases For January 24, 2012

Foxy Shazam
The Church Of Rock And Roll

Foxy Shazam - The Church Of Rock And Roll

Foxy Shazam - the rabble-rousing Cincinnati-based rockers who have released three albums to critical and fan acclaim - present The Church Of Rock And Roll, EMI's first signing to the recently re-launched I.R.S. Records (R.E.M., the Go-Go's, the Alarm, the Buzzcocks).

Foxy Shazam's live show has earned the band raves for its over-the-top energy and star quality, most notably while touring 2009's Lollapalooza, 2010's Warped Tour, and opening for Hole and the Strokes.

The album's first single, 'I Like It,' furthers the band's irrepressible mystique and solidifies their stellar vocals and musicianship. To experience the aural and visual phenom that is Foxy Shazam, check the band out live on their extensive upcoming tours with the Darkness and Panic At The Disco, as well as online.

Listen Now!


"I Like It"


  1. 1. Welcome To The Church Of Rock And Roll
  2. 2. I Like It
  3. 3. Holy Touch
  4. 4. Last Chance At Love
  5. 5. Forever Together
  6. 6. (It's) Too Late Baby
  7. 7. I Wanna Be Yours
  8. 8. Wasted Feelings
  9. 9. The Temple
  10. 10. The Streets
  11. 11. Freedom

More By This Artist