Sire Releases

Foxy Shazam
Foxy Shazam

Foxy Shazam - Foxy Shazam

Foxy Shazam's music is an unhinged, maniacal mix of piano, guitar, howling vocals, double-kickdrum percussion, and rock & roll theatrics. Citing influences as varied as Marvin Gaye, Elton John, Van Morrison, Iggy Pop and Born To Run -era Bruce Springsteen, Foxy Shazam has been creating unique, genre-defying music since they formed in 2004.

In 2008, they were named one of Alternative Press' 100 Bands You Need To Know and in 2010 they were named one of Spin's 10 Artists To Watch. Also in 2010, vocalist Sean Nally helped write songs for Meat Loaf's album, Hang Cool Teddy Bear.

Foxy Shazam are currently on tour with Hole and will be playing this year's Lollapalooza festival.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: June 15, 2010 ON Sire


  1. 1. Intro/Bombs Away
  2. 2. Wanna-be Angel
  3. 3. Count Me Out
  4. 4. Bye Bye Symphony
  5. 5. Unstoppable
  6. 6. Second Floor
  7. 7. Oh Lord
  8. 8. Connect
  9. 9. The Only Way To My Heart...
  10. 10. Killin' It
  11. 11. Evil Thoughts

More By This Artist