New Releases For November 30, 2018


Foxwarren - Foxwarren

Foxwarren’s backstory reads like a page torn from the manual of rock & roll authenticity. They are siblings and childhood friends who formed a band in college. They went on to live as roommates and recorded an album in the basement of a rented house. The band’s self-titled debut is subtle and thoughtful, it draws parallels to frontman Andy Shauf’s solo work while leaning on collaboration and looseness rather than Shauf’s meticulous arrangements. Propped up by warm driving rhythms and a familiar voice, and colored with soft electronics and coarse guitars, it’s a record that ultimately hinges on sincerity.

Listen Now!


"Everything Apart"


  1. 1. To Be
  2. 2. Lost In A Dream
  3. 3. Everything Apart
  4. 4. In Another Life
  5. 5. I’ll Be Alright
  6. 6. Lost On You
  7. 7. Your Small Town
  8. 8. Sunset Canyon
  9. 9. Fall Into A Dream
  10. 10. Give It A Chance