New Releases For November 20, 2015


Fourplay - Silver

For two decades, the highly successful and respected contemporary jazz quartet known as Fourplay has enjoyed consistent artistic and commercial success by grafting elements of R&B, pop and a variety of other sounds to their unwavering jazz foundations. In the course of a dozen recordings – six of which have climbed to the top of Billboard’s Contemporary Jazz Album charts – the supergroup has continued to explore the limitless dimensions and permutations of jazz while at the same time appealing to a broad mainstream audience. Since 1990, bassist Nathan East, keyboardist Bob James, guitarist Chuck Loeb (who joined five years ago) and drummer Harvey Mason have continued to explore together.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Quicksilver
  2. 2. Horace
  3. 3. Sterling
  4. 4. A Silver Lining
  5. 5. Silverado
  6. 6. Mine
  7. 7. Silver Streak
  8. 8. Precious Metal
  9. 9. Anniversario
  10. 10. Windmill

More By This Artist