Punk Releases

Flogging Molly
Life Is Good

Flogging Molly - Life Is Good

The social and political awareness that drives Flogging Molly’s music is never more prominent than in their upcoming new release Life Is Good - a strikingly powerful album and it arrives at a strikingly key time. The sixth studio album by the renowned Celtic-punk rockers now in their 20th year is mature, well crafted, equally polished and almost aggressively topical. It is filled with rousing songs that are timeless in their sentiment, but directly related to today’s most pressing concerns: Politics, the economy, unemployment, planned boomtowns gone bust, immigration policies gone awry, and much more.

Listen Now!


"Life Is Good"


  1. 1. There's Nothing Left, Pt. 1
  2. 2. The Hand Of John L. Sullivan
  3. 3. Welcome To Adamstown
  4. 4. Reptiles (We Woke Up)
  5. 5. The Days We've Yet To Meet
  6. 6. Life Is Good
  7. 7. The Last Serenade (Sailors And Fishermen)
  8. 8. The Guns Of Jericho
  9. 9. Crushed (Hostile Nations)
  10. 10. Hope
  11. 11. The Bride Wore Black
  12. 12. Until We Meet Again

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 30
    Chicago, IL, US Flogging Molly with Chuck Ragan at House of Blues
  • Dec 31
    Chicago, IL, US Flogging Molly, The Tossers, and Flatfoot 56 at House of Blues
  • Jan 29
    Hamburg, Germany Flogging Molly at Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt
  • Jan 30
    Leipzig, Germany Flogging Molly at Haus Auensee
  • Jan 31
    Vienna, Austria Flogging Molly at Wiener Stadthalle
  • Feb 01
    Berlin, Germany Flogging Molly at Columbiahalle
  • Feb 03
    Mannheim, Germany Dropkick Murphys and Flogging Molly at Maimarkthalle
  • Feb 04
    Dortmund, Germany Flogging Molly and Dropkick Murphys at Westfalenhalle
  • Feb 06
    Stockholm, Sweden Dropkick Murphys with Glen Matlock and Flogging Molly at Hovet
  • Feb 08
    Gothenburg, Sweden Glen Matlock, Dropkick Murphys, and Flogging Molly at Partille arena
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist