New Releases For June 2, 2017

Flogging Molly
Life Is Good

Flogging Molly - Life Is Good

The social and political awareness that drives Flogging Molly’s music is never more prominent than in their upcoming new release Life Is Good - a strikingly powerful album and it arrives at a strikingly key time. The sixth studio album by the renowned Celtic-punk rockers now in their 20th year is mature, well crafted, equally polished and almost aggressively topical. It is filled with rousing songs that are timeless in their sentiment, but directly related to today’s most pressing concerns: Politics, the economy, unemployment, planned boomtowns gone bust, immigration policies gone awry, and much more.

Listen Now!


"Life Is Good"


  1. 1. There's Nothing Left, Pt. 1
  2. 2. The Hand Of John L. Sullivan
  3. 3. Welcome To Adamstown
  4. 4. Reptiles (We Woke Up)
  5. 5. The Days We've Yet To Meet
  6. 6. Life Is Good
  7. 7. The Last Serenade (Sailors And Fishermen)
  8. 8. The Guns Of Jericho
  9. 9. Crushed (Hostile Nations)
  10. 10. Hope
  11. 11. The Bride Wore Black
  12. 12. Until We Meet Again

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 20
    Trier, Germany Flogging Molly at Porta Nigra
  • Jun 21
    Neuhausen Ob Eck, Germany Southside Festival 2019
  • Jun 21
    Bad Ragaz, Switzerland Flogging Molly at Quellrock Open Air
  • Jun 22
    Scheessel, Germany Flogging Molly at Hurricane
  • Jun 23
    Neuhausen Ob Eck, Germany Flogging Molly at Southside
  • Jun 25
    Sesto San Giovanni, Italy Flogging Molly and Descendents at Carroponte
  • Jun 27
    Seinäjoki, Finland Provinssi Festival 2019
  • Jun 28
    Gräfenhainichen, Germany Full Force Festival 2019
  • Jun 29
    Münster, Germany Vainstream Rockfest 2019
  • Jul 01
    Zagreb, Croatia Flogging Molly at Tvornica
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist