Neo Soul Releases

Fitz & The Tantrums
More Than Just A Dream

Fitz & The Tantrums - More Than Just A Dream

With More Than Just A Dream, the Los Angeles-based sextet ramp up the timeless songcraft and soul sonic force that made them a worldwide sensation to fashion a kaleidoscopic milestone that delivers on the promise of Pickin' Up The Pieces. From the charged back-and-forth between co-lead vocalists Fitz and Noelle Scaggs to the incontrovertible power of the Tantrums in full flight, More Than Just A Dream takes it right to the edge.

'The only rule in making this record was that there were no rules,' says Fitz. 'Nobody was allowed to say, 'We can't do that.' We didn't limit ourselves.'

Listen Now!


"Out Of My League"


  1. 1. Out Of My League
  2. 2. Break The Walls
  3. 3. The Walker
  4. 4. Spark
  5. 5. 6AM
  6. 6. Fools Gold
  7. 7. Keepin Our Eyes Out
  8. 8. Last Raindrop
  9. 9. House On Fire
  10. 10. The End
  11. 11. Get Away
  12. 12. MerryGoRound

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 28
    Oakville, CA, US Fitz & The Tantrums and Fitz at Robert Mondavi Winery
  • Aug 31
    Snowmass Village, CO, US JAS Aspen Snowmass Labor Day Experience 2018
  • Sep 01
    Snowmass Village, CO, US Fitz & The Tantrums and Bahamas with Jas Aspen Snowmass at Snowmass Town Park
  • Sep 07
    New Albany, OH, US A&F Challenge 2018
  • Oct 06
    Morrison, CO, US Fitz & The Tantrums and Walk the Moon with Moon Taxi at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Powered by Songkick