EON Releases

Few Against Many

Firewind - Few Against Many

For their seventh studio album, the Greek metal legends, who feature Grammy-nominated Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Gus G. in their ranks, holed up in Valve Studios in Greece and Sweetspot Studios in Sweden, to begin work on their masterpiece, Few Against Many.

Produced by Gus G., Few Against Many sees the band taking a more aggressive stance musically, whilst still retaining their melodic edge that has made them famous throughout the world. Mixed at Audiohammer Studios by Jason Suecof and Eyal Levi (Trivium, Devildriver, All That Remains, August Burns Red, Death Angel etc.). Limited Edition digi-pak includes two bonus tracks.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Losing My Mind"


  1. 1. Wall Of Sound
  2. 2. Losing My Mind
  3. 3. Few Against Many
  4. 4. The Undying Fire
  5. 5. Another Dimension
  6. 6. Glorious
  7. 7. Edge Of A Dream (Featuring Apocalyptica)
  8. 8. Destiny
  9. 9. Long Gone Tomorrow
  10. 10. No Heroes
  11. No Sinners
  12. 11. Battleborn (Bonus Track Limited Edition Only)
  13. 12. No Heroes
  14. No Sinners (Acoustic Bonus Track, Limited Edition Only)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 18
    Eindhoven, Netherlands Dynamo MetalFest 2020
  • May 15
    Wantagh, NY, US Symphony X, Primal Fear, and Firewind at Mulcahy's Pub & Concert Hall
Powered by Songkick