New Releases For May 22, 2012

Few Against Many

Firewind - Few Against Many

For their seventh studio album, the Greek metal legends, who feature Grammy-nominated Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Gus G. in their ranks, holed up in Valve Studios in Greece and Sweetspot Studios in Sweden, to begin work on their masterpiece, Few Against Many.

Produced by Gus G., Few Against Many sees the band taking a more aggressive stance musically, whilst still retaining their melodic edge that has made them famous throughout the world. Mixed at Audiohammer Studios by Jason Suecof and Eyal Levi (Trivium, Devildriver, All That Remains, August Burns Red, Death Angel etc.). Limited Edition digi-pak includes two bonus tracks.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Losing My Mind"


  1. 1. Wall Of Sound
  2. 2. Losing My Mind
  3. 3. Few Against Many
  4. 4. The Undying Fire
  5. 5. Another Dimension
  6. 6. Glorious
  7. 7. Edge Of A Dream (Featuring Apocalyptica)
  8. 8. Destiny
  9. 9. Long Gone Tomorrow
  10. 10. No Heroes
  11. No Sinners
  12. 11. Battleborn (Bonus Track Limited Edition Only)
  13. 12. No Heroes
  14. No Sinners (Acoustic Bonus Track, Limited Edition Only)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 30
    Munich, Germany Queensrÿche with Firewind at Werk, Backstage
  • Aug 02
    Düsseldorf, Germany Firewind at The Tube
  • Aug 03
    Eindhoven, Netherlands Queensrÿche and Firewind at Effenaar Grote Zaal
  • Aug 07
    Pratteln, Switzerland Firewind and Queensrÿche at Konzertfabrik Z7
  • Aug 09
    Kortrijk, Belgium Alcatraz Metal Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick