New Releases For September 15, 2017


Fink - Resurgam

Resurgam is the sixth studio album from the UK singer, songwriter Fink, his follow up to 2014's Hard Believer. Produced by Flood (U2, Depeche Mode, PJ Harvey, Warpaint), it's his most ambitious release to date. On 2014's Hard Believer, the band worked with producer Billy Bush, achieving Top 10 singles success in both Holland and Germany. Between albums, Fin Green Grenall has released various side projects. Fin has also produced and co-wrote tracks for others from his basement studio; among them the actor Michael Pitt, and a teenage Amy Winehouse.

Listen Now!


"Cracks Appear"


  1. 1. Resurgam
  2. 2. Day 22
  3. 3. Cracks Appear
  4. 4. Word To The Wise
  5. 5. Not Everything Was Better In The Past
  6. 6. The Determined Cut
  7. 7. Godhead
  8. 8. This Isn’t A Mistake
  9. 9. Covering Your Tracks
  10. 10. There’s Just Something About You

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 18
    Washington, DC, US Fink at City Winery DC
  • Sep 19
    Philadelphia, PA, US Fink with Ryan Tennis at Milkboy Philly
  • Sep 20
    Brooklyn, NY, US Fink at Rough Trade NYC
  • Sep 21
    Brooklyn, NY, US Fink at Rough Trade NYC
  • Sep 24
    Allston, MA, US Fink at Great Scott
  • Sep 26
    Toronto, ON, Canada Fink at Virgin Mobile Mod Club
  • Sep 28
    Evanston, IL, US Fink at S.P.A.C.E.
  • Sep 29
    Detroit, MI, US Fink at El Club
  • Oct 02
    Nashville, TN, US Fink at City Winery
  • Oct 03
    Atlanta, GA, US Fink at City Winery Atlanta
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist