Adult Alternative Releases


Fink - Resurgam

Resurgam is the sixth studio album from the UK singer, songwriter Fink, his follow up to 2014's Hard Believer. Produced by Flood (U2, Depeche Mode, PJ Harvey, Warpaint), it's his most ambitious release to date. On 2014's Hard Believer, the band worked with producer Billy Bush, achieving Top 10 singles success in both Holland and Germany. Between albums, Fin Green Grenall has released various side projects. Fin has also produced and co-wrote tracks for others from his basement studio; among them the actor Michael Pitt, and a teenage Amy Winehouse.

Listen Now!


"Cracks Appear"


  1. 1. Resurgam
  2. 2. Day 22
  3. 3. Cracks Appear
  4. 4. Word To The Wise
  5. 5. Not Everything Was Better In The Past
  6. 6. The Determined Cut
  7. 7. Godhead
  8. 8. This Isn’t A Mistake
  9. 9. Covering Your Tracks
  10. 10. There’s Just Something About You

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 29
    Beuningen, Netherlands Down the Rabbit Hole 2018
  • Jun 30
    Compiegne, France Fink and Meshell Ndegeocello at Palais Imperial De Compiegne
  • Jul 06
    Dojran, Macedonia D Festival 2018
  • Jul 09
    Fribourg, Switzerland Fink at Les Georges Festival
  • Jul 25
    Feldkirch, Austria Fink at Altes Hallenbad
  • Aug 03
    Darmstadt, Germany Fink at Centralstation, Halle Eg
  • Aug 04
    Würzburg, Germany Fink at Freitreppe Alter Hafen
  • Aug 05
    Lörrach, Germany Fink at Burghof
  • Aug 08
    Budapest, Hungary Sziget Festival 2018
  • Aug 08
    Salzburg, Austria Fink at Rockhouse
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist