New Releases For February 10, 2015

Feed Her To The Sharks

Feed Her To The Sharks - Fortitude

For the last five years Feed Her To The Sharks have been working diligently and garnering ample attention in the Australian metal scene. With two self-released albums under their belts, the band joined the Victory Records roster in early 2014 and recorded their label debut, Fortitude, with renowned producer Fredrik Nordström. Hailing from Melbourne, Victoria, Feed Her To The Sharks have traversed their continent and performed alongside some the biggest acts in rock and metal. Exceling with their frenzied take on modern melodic metal, Feed Her To The Sharks have developed their brand through equal parts technical complexity and unyielding brutality, mixed with immensely prevailing choruses.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"The World Is Yours"


  1. 1. The World Is Yours
  2. 2. Chasing Glory
  3. 3. Burn The Traitor
  4. 4. Shadow Of Myself
  5. 5. Terrorist
  6. 6. Heart Of Stone
  7. 7. Walking On Glass
  8. 8. Fear Of Failure
  9. 9. Faithless
  10. 10. Badass
  11. 11. Let Go