New Releases For January 18, 2011

Farewell To Freeway
Filthy Habits

Farewell To Freeway - Filthy Habits

Farewell To Freeway have returned with what promises to be their heaviest, most intricate and musically focused record to date with Filthy Habits. Since the release of their previous album Only Time Will Tell, they have been storming across North America, starting with their hometown of Guelph, Ontario, spreading the band's unique brand of melodic metalcore to the masses.

With their third release for Victory Records, Farewell To Freeway are setting out to carve a new niche in the world of metal. Continuing to blend strong melody into their blistering guitar work, they have taken their music to a new level of maturity with monstrous riffs and powerful vocals that will be impossible not to notice. This band shows no indication of slowing down anytime soon, and their plans for 2011 include 'touring constantly and taking over!'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Liquor? I Don't Even Know 'Er"


  1. 1. Liquor? I Don't Even Know 'Er
  2. 2. Afterlife Lottery
  3. 3. Ursurper
  4. 4. Inside Influence
  5. 5. Top Gun
  6. 6. Bones And Tissue
  7. 7. Dharma's A Bitch
  8. 8.
  9. 9. Token Ain't Weezy
  10. 10. Spare Parts
  11. 11. Rico's Roughnecks
  12. 12. Blood Boils Quicker Than Water