New Releases For May 19, 2015

Faith No More
Sol Invictus

Faith No More - Sol Invictus

The music of Faith No More has lived through five presidents, endless wars, economic boons and busts, global meltdown and revolutionary rebirths. Throughout the ‘80s and ‘90s, the hard-edged group’s hybridized sound has scored the soundtrack to a time of change, and now in the 21st century, the legendary band has evolved once more to return with a powerful new album, Sol Invictus, and a new focus.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Sol Invictus
  2. 2. Superhero
  3. 3. Sunny Side Up
  4. 4. Separation Anxiety
  5. 5. Cone Of Shame
  6. 6. Rise Of The Fall
  7. 7. Black Friday
  8. 8. Motherfucker
  9. 9. Matador
  10. 10. From The Dead

More By This Artist