Faith No More Releases

Faith No More
Album Of The Year (Reissue)

Faith No More - Album Of The Year (Reissue)

Album Of The Year is available now on double-disc and vinyl deluxe editions featuring newly remastered sound and a selection of rarities. Album Of The Year’s eight bonus tracks include live versions of the album track “Collision,” and the Burt Bacharach and Hal David classic, “This Guy’s In Love With You,” plus rare mixes of “Last Cup Of Sorrow,” “Pristina” and more.

Listen Now!


"Last Cup Of Sorrow"


  1. DISC ONE: Album Of The Year
  2. 1. Collision
  3. 2. Stripsearch
  4. 3. Last Cup Of Sorrow
  5. 4. Naked In Front Of The Computer
  6. 5. Helpless
  7. 6. Mouth To Mouth
  8. 7. Ashes To Ashes
  9. 8. She Loves Me Not
  10. 9. Got That Feeling
  11. 10. Paths Of Glory
  12. 11. Home Sick Home
  13. 12. Pristina
  14. DISC TWO: Bonus Tracks
  15. 13. Pristine (Billy Gould Mix)
  16. 14. Last Cup Of Sorrow (Roli Mosimann Mix)
  17. 15. She Loves Me Not (Spinna Main Mix)
  18. 16. Ashes To Ashes (Hard Knox Alt. Mix)
  19. 17. Light Up And Let Go
  20. 18. The Big Kahuna
  21. 19. This Guy's In Love With You
  22. 20. Collision (Live)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 02
    Rotselaar, Belgium Rock Werchter 2020
  • Jul 06
    Milan, Italy Milano Summer Festival 2020
  • Jul 08
    Madrid, Spain Mad Cool Festival 2020
  • Sep 15
    Tinley Park, IL, US Korn and Faith No More with Helmet and '68 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
  • Feb 22
    Christchurch, New Zealand RVG and Faith No More at Horncastle Arena
  • Feb 24
    Auckland, New Zealand Faith No More with RVG at Spark Arena
  • Feb 26
    Brisbane, QLD, Australia RVG and Faith No More at Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Feb 27
    Sydney, NSW, Australia RVG and Faith No More at Qudos Bank Arena
  • Mar 01
    Melbourne, VIC, Australia RVG and Faith No More at Rod Laver Arena
  • Mar 04
    Adelaide, SA, Australia RVG and Faith No More at Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist