New Releases For November 17, 2014

Sadako (EP)

Fairchild - Sadako (EP)

Fairchild are an indie pop-rock band hailing from the Gold Coast, Australia. Their unique blend of intimate, yet epic indie rock is a theme that tightly winds through their Sadako EP, and has drawn comparisons to the likes of the Temper Trap, Cayucas and Two Door Cinema Club.

The new six-track EP was recorded in vocalist Adam Lyons' bedroom before being mixed by Catherine Marks (Foals, Wolf Alice, The Killers) at London's Assault & Battery Studios, and follows up their debut EP Burning Feet released earlier this year.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Arcadia
  2. 2. Outside
  3. 3. Stay Young
  4. 4. Waiting For It
  5. 5. Strangers
  6. 6. Running Bear
  7. 7. Stay Young (US Remix)