New Releases For May 17, 2011

Face To Face
Laugh Now...Laugh Later

Face To Face - Laugh Now...Laugh Later

In April 2008, Face To Face performed together for the first time in four years at The Glasshouse in Pomona, California. The band has stayed active since, and has just completed their seventh studio album, Laugh Now...Laugh Later, which is their debut for People Like You Records.

ON TOUR with Strung Out and Blitzkid in May.

TAGS: Punk

Listen Now!


"It's Not All About You"


  1. 1. Should Anything Go Wrong
  2. 2. It's Not All About You
  3. 3. The Invisible Hand
  4. 4. Bombs Away
  5. 5. Blood In The Water
  6. 6. What You Came For
  7. 7. I Don't Mind And You Don't Matter
  8. 8. Stopgap
  9. 9. All For Nothing
  10. 10. Pushover
  11. 11. Under The Wreckage

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 20
    Mountain View, CA, US Vans Warped Tour 2019
  • Jul 20
    Mountain View, CA, US 25th Anniversary • Vans Warped Tour presented by Journeys 2019
  • Aug 29
    Cookeville, TN, US Face To Face at June Bug Ranch
Powered by Songkick