Adult Alternative Releases

Ezra Furman
Twelve Nudes

Ezra Furman - Twelve Nudes

“This is our punk record,” says Ezra Furman, introducing his new album Twelve Nudes, yet another incendiary and inspiring classic from the singer/songwriter/guitarist/bandleader. “We made it in Oakland, quickly. We drank and smoked. Then we made the loud parts louder. I hurt my voice screaming. This was back in 2018, when things were bad in the world. The songs are naked with nothing to hide.”

Immediate proof is offered by “Calm Down aka I Should Not Be Alone,” the album’s insanely catchy opening track and lead single, bound up in a compact two minutes and 22 seconds.

Listen Now!


"Calm Down aka I Should Not Be Alone"


  1. 1. Calm Down aka I Should Not Be Alone
  2. 2. Evening Prayer aka Justice
  3. 3. Transition From Nowhere To Nowhere
  4. 4. Rated R Crusaders
  5. 5. Trauma
  6. 6. Thermometer
  7. 7. I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend
  8. 8. Blown
  9. 9. My Teeth Hurt
  10. 10. In America
  11. 11. What Can You Do But Rock N Roll
  12. 12. On Your Own

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 22
    New York (NYC), NY, US Ezra Furman at Webster Hall
  • Nov 23
    Madrid, Spain Ezra Furman at Independance
  • Nov 24
    Barcelona, Spain Ezra Furman at La Nau
  • Nov 26
    Brighton, UK Ezra Furman at St George's Church
  • Nov 28
    Leeds, UK Live At Leeds 2020
  • Nov 29
    Glasgow, UK STAG AND DAGGER 2020
  • Nov 30
    Digbeth, UK Ezra Furman at The Mill Digbeth
  • Dec 03
    Paris, France Ezra Furman at Cabaret Sauvage
  • Dec 05
    Bologna, Italy Ezra Furman at Covo Club
  • Dec 06
    Munich, Germany Ezra Furman at Technikum
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist