Fuel Releases

Live At The Franklin Theater

Exile - Live At The Franklin Theater

Recorded live in concert on Exile's last tour. Contains 11 of their hits including their #1 international smash, 'Kiss You All Over.'

Listen Now!


"Kiss You All Over"


  1. 1. Give Me One More Chance
  2. 2. It'll Be Me
  3. 3. Medley: I Can't Get Close Enough / I Don't Want To Be A Memory / Crazy For Your Love / Hang On To Your Heart
  4. 4. I Could Get Used To You
  5. 5. She's Too Good To Be True
  6. 6. She's A Miracle
  7. 7. Nobody's Talkin'
  8. 8. Listen To The Rain
  9. 9. Medley: When She Cries / Beautiful Mess / It Ain't Easy Being Easy / Take Me Down / The Closer You Get
  10. 10. People Get Ready
  11. 11. Kiss You All Over

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 27
    Bremen, GA, US Exile at Mill Town Music Hall
  • Aug 29
    Effingham, IL, US Exile at Effingham Performance Center
Powered by Songkick