Eve Releases

Return To Santa Monica

Everclear - Return To Santa Monica

All new recordings from platinum selling alt-rockers Everclear as they revisit their old stomping grounds including the smash hit singles 'Santa Monica,' 'Wonderful' and 'Father Of Mine.'

Also includes superb cover versions of Tom Petty's 'I Won't Back Down,' the Steve Miller Band's 'The Joker,' the Police's 'Every Breath You Take' and a whole lot more. Packaged in a deluxe digi pak.

Listen Now!


"Santa Monica"


  1. 1. Santa Monica
  2. 2. Wonderful
  3. 3. Father Of Mine
  4. 4. I Will Buy You A New Life
  5. 5. Everything To Everyone
  6. 6. I Won't Back Down
  7. 7. Unemployed Boyfriend
  8. 8. The Joker
  9. 9. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  10. 10. Every Breath You Take
  11. 11. AM Radio
  12. 12. Brown Eyed Girl

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 17
    Bonita Springs, FL, US Everclear at SouthWest Florida Event Center
  • May 23
    Henderson, NV, US Everclear at M Resort Spa Casino
  • Jun 05
    Hampton Beach, NH, US Whole Lotta Heart, Everclear, Fastball, and Marcy Playground at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
  • Jun 14
    Farmington Hills, MI, US Everclear at Motor City Harley Davidson
  • Jun 26
    Deadwood, SD, US Everclear at Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
  • Jun 27
    Kansas City, MO, US Everclear at Ameristar Hotel & Casino
  • Aug 29
    Dodge City, KS, US Everclear and Fastball at United Wireless Arena
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist