New Releases For September 27, 2011

Return To Santa Monica

Everclear - Return To Santa Monica

All new recordings from platinum selling alt-rockers Everclear as they revisit their old stomping grounds including the smash hit singles 'Santa Monica,' 'Wonderful' and 'Father Of Mine.'

Also includes superb cover versions of Tom Petty's 'I Won't Back Down,' the Steve Miller Band's 'The Joker,' the Police's 'Every Breath You Take' and a whole lot more. Packaged in a deluxe digi pak.

Listen Now!


"Santa Monica"


  1. 1. Santa Monica
  2. 2. Wonderful
  3. 3. Father Of Mine
  4. 4. I Will Buy You A New Life
  5. 5. Everything To Everyone
  6. 6. I Won't Back Down
  7. 7. Unemployed Boyfriend
  8. 8. The Joker
  9. 9. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  10. 10. Every Breath You Take
  11. 11. AM Radio
  12. 12. Brown Eyed Girl

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 05
    Cleveland Heights, OH, US Art Alexakis with Everclear and Jason Kaminski at Grog Shop
  • Jan 16
    East Greenwich, RI, US Everclear at Greenwich Odeum
  • Jan 18
    Bridgeport, CT, US Everclear at Klein Memorial Auditorium
  • Jan 30
    Newcastle, NSW, Australia Everclear at Cambridge Hotel
  • Jan 31
    Sydney, NSW, Australia Everclear at Metro Theatre
  • Feb 02
    Hobart, TAS, Australia Everclear at Odeon Theatre
  • Feb 06
    Thornbury, VIC, Australia Everclear at The Croxton Bandroom
  • Feb 07
    Frankston, VIC, Australia Everclear at Pier Bandroom
  • Feb 08
    Mount Evelyn, VIC, Australia Hotter Than Hell with Everclear at York on Lilydale
  • Feb 09
    Belconnen, ACT, Australia Everclear at The Basement
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist