eOne Releases

Invisible Stars

Everclear - Invisible Stars

Multi-platinum band Everclear return with their eighth new album and their first in six years, Invisible Stars. The album boasts twelve exciting new tracks, from album opener 'Tiger In A Burning Tree,' to 'Be Careful What You Ask For,' to 'Santa Ana Wind,' through to the end with 'Promenade.'

Invisible Stars is a thematic collection of songs from the perspective of someone who has ridden the rollercoaster and has gotten back in line. Everclear, like its charismatic front man Art Alexakis, has grown up a bit at the same time.

Listen Now!


"Be Careful What You Ask For"


  1. 1. Tiger In A Burning Tree
  2. 2. Falling In A Good Way
  3. 3. Be Careful What You Ask For
  4. 4. Volcano
  5. 5. Santa Ana Wind
  6. 6. Wishing
  7. 7. I Am Better Without You
  8. 8. Aces
  9. 9. Jackie Robinson
  10. 10. The Golden Rule
  11. 11. Rocket For The Girl
  12. 12. Promenade

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 20
    Fremantle, WA, Australia Everclear at Freo Social
  • Feb 21
    Perth, WA, Australia Everclear at The Carine
  • Feb 22
    Dunsborough, WA, Australia Hotter Than Hell with Everclear at Dunsborough Tavern
  • Mar 14
    Modesto, CA, US Everclear at Gallo Center For The Arts
  • Mar 20
    St Charles, IL, US Everclear at Arcada Theatre
  • Apr 17
    Bonita Springs, FL, US Everclear at SouthWest Florida Event Center
  • Apr 25
    Dodge City, KS, US Everclear and Fastball at United Wireless Arena
  • May 23
    Henderson, NV, US Everclear at M Resort Spa Casino
  • Jun 14
    Farmington Hills, MI, US Everclear at Motor City Harley Davidson
  • Jun 26
    Deadwood, SD, US Everclear at Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist