EON Releases

Invisible Stars

Everclear - Invisible Stars

Multi-platinum band Everclear return with their eighth new album and their first in six years, Invisible Stars. The album boasts twelve exciting new tracks, from album opener 'Tiger In A Burning Tree,' to 'Be Careful What You Ask For,' to 'Santa Ana Wind,' through to the end with 'Promenade.'

Invisible Stars is a thematic collection of songs from the perspective of someone who has ridden the rollercoaster and has gotten back in line. Everclear, like its charismatic front man Art Alexakis, has grown up a bit at the same time.

Listen Now!


"Be Careful What You Ask For"


  1. 1. Tiger In A Burning Tree
  2. 2. Falling In A Good Way
  3. 3. Be Careful What You Ask For
  4. 4. Volcano
  5. 5. Santa Ana Wind
  6. 6. Wishing
  7. 7. I Am Better Without You
  8. 8. Aces
  9. 9. Jackie Robinson
  10. 10. The Golden Rule
  11. 11. Rocket For The Girl
  12. 12. Promenade

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 17
    Wantagh, NY, US Everclear at Mulcahy's
  • Jan 18
    Bridgeport, CT, US Everclear at Klein Memorial Auditorium
  • Jan 30
    Newcastle, NSW, Australia Everclear at Cambridge Hotel
  • Jan 31
    Sydney, NSW, Australia Everclear at Metro Theatre
  • Feb 02
    Hobart, TAS, Australia Everclear at Odeon Theatre
  • Feb 06
    Thornbury, VIC, Australia Everclear at The Croxton Bandroom
  • Feb 07
    Frankston, VIC, Australia Everclear at Pier Bandroom
  • Feb 08
    Mount Evelyn, VIC, Australia Hotter Than Hell with Everclear at York on Lilydale
  • Feb 09
    Belconnen, ACT, Australia Everclear at The Basement
  • Feb 12
    Mooloolaba, QLD, Australia Everclear at The Helm
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist