New Releases For June 26, 2012

Invisible Stars

Everclear - Invisible Stars

Multi-platinum band Everclear return with their eighth new album and their first in six years, Invisible Stars. The album boasts twelve exciting new tracks, from album opener 'Tiger In A Burning Tree,' to 'Be Careful What You Ask For,' to 'Santa Ana Wind,' through to the end with 'Promenade.'

Invisible Stars is a thematic collection of songs from the perspective of someone who has ridden the rollercoaster and has gotten back in line. Everclear, like its charismatic front man Art Alexakis, has grown up a bit at the same time.

Listen Now!


"Be Careful What You Ask For"


  1. 1. Tiger In A Burning Tree
  2. 2. Falling In A Good Way
  3. 3. Be Careful What You Ask For
  4. 4. Volcano
  5. 5. Santa Ana Wind
  6. 6. Wishing
  7. 7. I Am Better Without You
  8. 8. Aces
  9. 9. Jackie Robinson
  10. 10. The Golden Rule
  11. 11. Rocket For The Girl
  12. 12. Promenade

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 18
    Lake Buena Vista, FL, US 2019 Epcot® International Food & Wine Festival – Eat to the Beat Concert Series 2019
  • Sep 20
    Newberry, SC, US Everclear at Newberry Opera House
  • Oct 06
    New York, NY, US Everclear with Chapell at Sony Hall
  • Nov 09
    Stafford, TX, US Everclear at Republic Country Club & BBQ
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist