Goth Releases


Evanescence - Evanescence

Evanescence is fronted by one of rock's most recognizable female voices, Amy Lee. Going into the release of their third studio album, the band has sold more than 20-million records world-wide and have amassed multiple music awards including 2 Grammys. Their 2003 debut studio album, Fallen, sold 17 million copies world wide and produced the global hit 'Bring Me To Life,' which reached #5 on the Billboard charts. The album earned the band two Grammy Awards in 2004 for Best New Artist and Best Hard Rock Performance. The band's follow up was 2006's The Open Door, which sold more than 6 million copies worldwide and spawned the hit 'Call Me When You're Sober.'

Evanescence is Amy Lee (vocals, piano), Terry Balsamo (guitar), Troy McLawhorn (guitar), Tim McCord (bass) and Will Hunt (drums).

Listen Now!


"What You Want"


  1. 1. What You Want
  2. 2. Made Of Stone
  3. 3. The Change
  4. 4. My Heart Is Broken
  5. 5. The Other Side
  6. 6. Erase This
  7. 7. Lost In Paradise
  8. 8. Sick
  9. 9. End of the Dream
  10. 10. Oceans
  11. 11. Never Go Back
  12. 12. Swimming Home

  13. Bonus Tracks
  14. 13. New Way to Bleed
  15. 14. Say You Will
  16. 15. Disappear
  17. 16. Secret Door

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 19
    Milan, Italy Evanescence at Teatro Degli Arcimboldi
  • Mar 20
    Zürich, Switzerland Evanescence at Samsung Hall
  • Mar 22
    Stuttgart, Germany Evanescence at Porsche Arena
  • Mar 23
    Leipzig, Germany Evanescence at Arena Leipzig
  • Mar 25
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Evanescence at AFAS Live
  • Mar 26
    Düsseldorf, Germany Evanescence at Mitsubishi Electric Halle
  • Mar 28
    Paris, France Evanescence at Le Grand Rex
  • Mar 30
    London, UK Evanescence at Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre
  • Mar 31
    London, UK Evanescence at Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre
  • Apr 02
    Manchester, UK Evanescence at O2 Apollo Manchester
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist