New Releases For October 11, 2011


Evanescence - Evanescence

Evanescence is fronted by one of rock's most recognizable female voices, Amy Lee. Going into the release of their third studio album, the band has sold more than 20-million records world-wide and have amassed multiple music awards including 2 Grammys. Their 2003 debut studio album, Fallen, sold 17 million copies world wide and produced the global hit 'Bring Me To Life,' which reached #5 on the Billboard charts. The album earned the band two Grammy Awards in 2004 for Best New Artist and Best Hard Rock Performance. The band's follow up was 2006's The Open Door, which sold more than 6 million copies worldwide and spawned the hit 'Call Me When You're Sober.'

Evanescence is Amy Lee (vocals, piano), Terry Balsamo (guitar), Troy McLawhorn (guitar), Tim McCord (bass) and Will Hunt (drums).

Listen Now!


"What You Want"


  1. 1. What You Want
  2. 2. Made Of Stone
  3. 3. The Change
  4. 4. My Heart Is Broken
  5. 5. The Other Side
  6. 6. Erase This
  7. 7. Lost In Paradise
  8. 8. Sick
  9. 9. End of the Dream
  10. 10. Oceans
  11. 11. Never Go Back
  12. 12. Swimming Home

  13. Bonus Tracks
  14. 13. New Way to Bleed
  15. 14. Say You Will
  16. 15. Disappear
  17. 16. Secret Door

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 03
    Jacksonville, FL, US Welcome to Rockville 2019
  • May 05
    Hollywood, FL, US Evanescence at Hard Rock Event Center
  • May 07
    New Orleans, LA, US Evanescence at Saenger Theatre
  • May 09
    Atlanta, GA, US Evanescence at Coca-Cola Roxy
  • May 10
    Rockingham, NC, US Epicenter Festival 2019
  • May 12
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Evanescence at UPMC Events Center
  • May 14
    Bethlehem, PA, US Evanescence at Sands Bethlehem Event Center
  • May 15
    Washington, DC, US Evanescence at The Anthem
  • May 18
    Camden, NJ, US MMRBQ 2019
  • May 19
    Uncasville, CT, US Evanescence at Mohegan Sun Arena
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist