New Releases For February 7, 2012

Escape Club

Escape Club - Celebrity

After five Top 100 songs, including #1 'Wild Wild West,' Escape Club release an all-new album featuring 11 songs exposing the naked truth inside Celebrity. Group founders Trevor Steel (vocals, keys, guitars) and John Holliday (lead guitar, keys) are joined by drummer Red Broad for this Modern Rock alternative with beat driven guitars and synths.

Listen Now!


"God's Own Radio"


  1. 1. Say Hello
  2. 2. Celebrity
  3. 3. God's Own Radio
  4. 4. Miss America
  5. 5. Can't Leave The Party
  6. 6. Emotional Terrorist
  7. 7. Waiting For The Sun
  8. 8. Heartstrings
  9. 9. We Can't Go Wrong
  10. 10. Planetation
  11. 11. I'll Be There (The Sequel)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 10
    Greenwood Village, CO, US A Flock of Seagulls with Wang Chung, Missing Persons, The Tubes, and 9 more… at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
  • Aug 31
    Saratoga, CA, US A Flock of Seagulls with Missing Persons, Wang Chung, Musical Youth, and 7 more… at Mountain Winery
  • Sep 01
    Lincoln, CA, US Rewind Fest '19 - Lost 80's Live 2019
  • Sep 06
    Los Angeles, CA, US A Flock of Seagulls with Missing Persons, Wang Chung, The Escape Club, and 6 more… at Greek Theatre
  • Sep 07
    Las Vegas, NV, US A Flock of Seagulls, Missing Persons, The Tubes, Wang Chung, and 11 more… at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center - DLVEC
Powered by Songkick