New Releases For March 3, 2017

Eric Hutchinson
Easy Street

Eric Hutchinson - Easy Street

Easy Street is a musical snapshot of perseverance and musical maturity brimming with superb melodies and contagious rhythms. Easy Street is arguably Hutchinson's most insightful and in some ways autobiographical work. In fact, each song on Easy Street is a study in personal, professional and generational divides; from the strikingly confessional "Dear Me" that opens the album, to the seemingly airy if not catchy pop of "Lost In Paradise" that speaks to the wanderer in us all.

Listen Now!


"Dear Me"


  1. 1. Dear Me
  2. 2. Good Rhythm (Featuring G. Love)
  3. 3. Anyone Who Knows Me
  4. 4. Lost In Paradise
  5. 5. Alcatraz
  6. 6. American Princess
  7. 7. Bored To Death
  8. 8. Same Old Thing
  9. 9. Anyone Who Knows Me (Featuring Kevin Olusala) (Remix)
  10. 10. Dear Me (Featuring Kevin Olusala) (Remix)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 24
    Sacramento, CA, US Eric Hutchinson at Goldfield Trading Post
  • Sep 11
    Santa Barbara, CA, US Eric Hutchinson with Anya Marina at SOhO Restaurant & Music Club
  • Sep 12
    Mill Valley, CA, US Eric Hutchinson at Sweetwater Music Hall
  • Oct 07
    Chicago, IL, US Eric Hutchinson at City Winery
  • Oct 09
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Eric Hutchinson at Rex Theater
  • Oct 10
    Washington, DC, US Eric Hutchinson at City Winery DC
  • Oct 11
    New York, NY, US Eric Hutchinson at The Cutting Room
  • Oct 14
    Boston, MA, US Eric Hutchinson at City Winery
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist