New Releases For November 11, 2013

Snow Globe

Erasure - Snow Globe

Produced by Erasure, Gareth Jones and Richard X, Snow Globe is a collection of original compositions and seasonal classics, and follows 2011's album, Tomorrow's World.

Unlike the bells and whistles, glitter and tinsel sets that crowd the market come Christmas-time, Snow Globe is possessed of something more in the wistfully, strangely subdued celebratory mold of recent seasonal albums by Tracey Thorn and Kate Bush.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Bells Of Love (Isabelle's Of Love)
  2. 2. Gaudete
  3. 3. Make It Wonderful
  4. 4. Sleep Quietly
  5. 5. Silent Night
  6. 6. Loving Man
  7. 7. The Christmas Song
  8. 8. Bleak Midwinter
  9. 9. Blood On The Snow
  10. 10. There'll Be No Tomorrow
  11. 11. Midnight Clear
  12. 12. White Christmas
  13. 13. Silver Bells

More By This Artist