New Releases For September 22, 2017

Enter Shikari
The Spark

Enter Shikari - The Spark

For fifth album The Spark, Rou Reynolds (lead singer), Chris Batten (bass), Rob Rolfe (drums) and Rory Clewlow (guitar) have written a soundtrack to our tumultuous world; a record for everyone who’s filled with frustration, but hasn’t lost the capacity for hope. Produced by David Kosten, it’s Shikari’s most melodic album, and one that will see them break beyond punk to be recognized as a great British band in a lineage spanning the Beatles via Pink Floyd and Joy Division to Blur.

Listen Now!


"Rabble Rouser"


  1. 1. The Spark
  2. 2. The Sights
  3. 3. Live Outside
  4. 4. Take My Country Back
  5. 5. Airfield
  6. 6. Rabble Rouser
  7. 7. Shinrin-yoku
  8. 8. Undercover Agents
  9. 9. The Revolt Of The Atoms
  10. 10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces
  11. 11. The Embers