New Releases For October 9, 2012


Enslaved - RIITIIR

Two decades after their birth in Norway, Enslaved's new album will once again surprise even those who are familiar with their non-linear development. The band's sound is more than ever their own as the underlying thoughts are more deeply engaged and the sounds heightened - the beauty more exquisite and the harsh realities more extreme. RIITIIR embodies a lot more of what has come to be known as Enslaved: indefinable and grandiose, honest and unearthly, dark, harsh, and effortlessly beautiful. RIITIIR adds another layer to Enslaved's quest to challenge the limits of their own self-knowledge while leading the listener on an unforgettable journey.

Listen Now!


"Thoughts Like Hammers"


  1. 1. Thoughts Like Hammers
  2. 2. Death In The Eyes Of Dawn
  3. 3. Veilburner
  4. 4. Roots Of The Mountain
  5. 5. Riitiir
  6. 6. Materal
  7. 7. Storm Of Memories
  8. 8. Forsaken

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 07
    Kortrijk, Belgium Alcatraz Metal Festival 2020
  • Jun 24
    Oslo, Norway Tons Of Rock 2021
  • Sep 09
    Lodz, Poland Summer Dying Loud 2021
Powered by Songkick