New Releases For February 15, 2011

Speaker Of The Dead

Emmure - Speaker Of The Dead

Emmure have spent their entire career working to prove a point - that they are the real deal and a force to be reckoned with in today's metal scene. With their latest release, Speaker of the Dead, they are out to solidify that point and take their music to yet another new level.

Armed with even more dark and menacing lyrics than before, and some of their heaviest music to date, Emmure plans to start off 2011 with a bang. With over 150 shows in 2010 alone, including two sets at The Bamboozle and full stint on Warped Tour, Emmure will bring their take-no-prisoners attitude up another notch in 2011 and prove once again that nothing can stop them.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Solar Flare Homicide"


  1. 1. Children Of Cybertron
  2. 2. Area 64-66
  3. 3. Dogs Get Put Down
  4. 4. Demons With Ryu
  5. 5. Solar Flare Homicide
  6. 6. Eulogy Of Giants
  7. 7. Bohemian Grove
  8. 8. 4 Poisons 3 Words
  9. 9. Cries Of Credo
  10. 10. Last Words To Rose
  11. 11. A Voice From Below
  12. 12. Drug Dealer Friend
  13. 13. My Name Is Thanos
  14. 14. Lights Bring Salvation
  15. 15. Word Of Intulo

More By This Artist