New Releases For March 29, 2011

We Do What We Want

Emery - We Do What We Want

Emery returns with We Do What We Want, one of their heaviest and most uncompromisingly intense releases to date. The record marks their fifth full-length release on Tooth & Nail Records, and is undeniable proof that quality and longevity go hand-in-hand. With over 425,000 records sold lifetime, the band has cemented themselves as a mainstay in the heavy music genre. We Do What We Want is perfect balance of the artistic evolution that we've come to expect from the band and the explosive energy that initially won our hearts.

Listen Now!


"The Cheval Glass"


  1. 1. The Cheval Glass
  2. 2. Scissors
  3. 3. The Anchors
  4. 4. The Curse Of Perfect Days
  5. 5. You Wanted It
  6. 6. I'm Not Here For Rage I'm Here For Revenge (More Than Your Hook Up)
  7. 7. Daddy's Little Peach
  8. 8. Addicted To Bad Decisions
  9. 9. I Never Got To See The West Coast
  10. 10. Fix Me

More By This Artist