New Releases For June 5, 2012

Emeli Sandé
Our Version Of Events

Emeli Sandé - Our Version Of Events

Scottish-born singer and songwriter Emeli Sandé, who has been thrilling fans across the Atlantic over the past year with her rich, soulful voice and sophisticated songwriting, releases her debut album in the US, Our Version Of Events. The recent winner of the BRIT Critics' Choice award (previous winners include Adele and Florence + the Machine), Sandé was hand-selected by Coldplay to open its current arena tour, and opened for Alicia Keys earlier this year. Our Version Of Events, featuring the UK hits 'Heaven' and 'Next To Me,' reveals Sandé to be an uncompromising creative force.

Listen Now!


"Next To Me"


  1. 1. Heaven
  2. 2. My Kind Of Love
  3. 3. Where I Sleep
  4. 4. Wonder
  5. 5. Mountains
  6. 6. Clown
  7. 7. Daddy
  8. 8. Maybe
  9. 9. Suitcase
  10. 10. Breaking The Law
  11. 11. Next To Me
  12. 12. River
  13. 13. Lifetime
  14. 14. Hope