eOne Releases

Elliott Yamin
Let's Get To What's Real

Elliott Yamin - Let's Get To What's Real

Elliott Yamin burst on the nation's music scene in 2006 as one of American Idol season five's top three contestants. Elliott's soulful performances and distinct character captured the attention of the judges and the hearts of people across America.

With this new release Let's Get to What's Real, the multi-talented artist raises the musical and personal stakes, tapping into the emotional honesty and sonic intimacy of classic soul to create the most inspired and distinctive music he's ever made.

Listen Now!


"3 Words"


  1. 1. Gather Round
  2. 2. Self Control
  3. 3. Thinkin' About You
  4. 4. Let's Get To What's Real
  5. 5. Poison
  6. 6. Downtown
  7. 7. Enough Love
  8. 8. Up, Down, All Around
  9. 9. I'll Be That Bridge
  10. 10. Virginia
  11. 11. 3 Words

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 14
    Fresno, CA, US Chieli Minucci, Elliott Yamin, Special EFX All-Stars, Lao Tizer, and 3 more… at Tower Theatre
  • Nov 12
    Hampton, VA, US Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala Weekend 2020
Powered by Songkick