New Releases For August 3, 2010

Weareallgoingtoburninhell megamixxx3

El-P - Weareallgoingtoburninhell megamixxx3

Hell3 is a fully realized suite of original instrumentals along with a couple of remixes, that continues to exemplify the producer's versatile, otherworldly, futuristic, and wholly original sonic worldview.

As the album title implies, EL-P creates a dark, dystopian sonic universe filled with ominous basslines and thumping, punishing drums. Another unique and essential release from the rapper, producer, and Def Jux founder, EL-P.

Listen Now!


"Whores: The Movie"


  1. 1. Take You Out At The Ball Game
  2. 2. Whores: The Movie
  3. 3. Meanstreak (In 3 Parts)
  4. 4. DMSC
  5. 5. Drunk With A Loaded Pistol
  6. 6. Time Won't Tell
  7. 7. Secret Police Man's Ball
  8. 8. I Got This (EL-P Remix) Redux
  9. 9. Jump Fence, Run, Live
  10. 10. He Hit Her So She Left
  11. 11. Driving Down The Block (EL-P Remix) Redux
  12. 12. Honda Redux
  13. 13. How Serve Man (Stripped)
  14. 14. Contagious Snippet (Wilder Zoby Feat. EL-P)
  15. 15. Eat My Garbage 2