New Releases For June 3, 2014

Echo & The Bunnymen

Echo & The Bunnymen - Meteorites

Echo & the Bunnymen has released their 12th studio album and first since 2009, Meteorites. Produced by Youth (Killing Joke, The Verve), the album contains ten hand-picked new songs written by founder Ian McCulloch and performed by Bunnymen stalwarts McCulloch and Will Sergeant along with Gordy Goudie (guitar) and Stephen Brannan (bass).

Says McCulloch: 'at long last we've made the worthy successor to Crocodiles, Heaven Up Here, Porcupine and Ocean Rain. Meteorites is what Echo & the Bunnymen mean and are meant to be up there in heaven - untouchable, celestial, beautiful and real. It has changed my life.'

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: June 3, 2014 ON Savoy

Listen Now!


"Holy Moses"


  1. 1. Meteorites
  2. 2. Holy Moses
  3. 3. Constantinople
  4. 4. Is This A Breakdown?
  5. 5. Grapes Upon The Vine
  6. 6. Lovers On The Run
  7. 7. Burn It Down
  8. 8. Explosions
  9. 9. Market Town
  10. 10. New Horizons

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 04
    Birkenhead, UK Wirral Food, Drink & Music Festival 2020
  • Sep 10
    San Diego, CA, US Echo & The Bunnymen at Humphreys Concerts by the Bay
  • Sep 11
    San Luis Obispo, CA, US Echo & The Bunnymen at The Fremont Theater
  • Sep 12
    Carson, CA, US Cruel World Fest 2020
Powered by Songkick